Electronic Works

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Lambent Horizons 5 electronic impromptus with Susanne Peters, flutes and vocals

Time Bomb 3 pieces for contraforte and (live) electronics with Lorelei Dowling, contraforte.

Strange Joy with Florentin Ginot, contrabass and voice

Turbulenz: Ströme with Susanne Peters, bass flute


Qisa for Lupophon and electronics with Peter Veale

Solo works and compositions

The Muse for alto flute and fragments of Anna Akhmatova’s poem “The Muse”

Polygas Piccolo for sampled piccolo, Polygas synthesizer with 19 tone mean tuning

Browbeat for flute and electronics based on text by Velimir Khlebnikov

Stolen Breath with bass flute and electronics. A tribute to Luigi Nono’s Das Atmende Klarsein

Listen to more on my Soundcloud Channel or on Bandcamp